Ross Lynch & Laura Marano Mentor Radio Disney N.B.T. Artists

November 2, 2012

ROSS LYNCH, LAURA MARANO, JAKE WHETTER

Did you get your votes in for Radio Disney’s N.B.T.? The votes have been counted and the finalists have been cut down to 4 and they’re getting some help from some famous friends.

Ross Lynch & Laura Marano, stars of Disney Channel’s “Austin & Ally” will mentor the remaining 4 “N.B.T.” artists, which will be announced TODAY at 7pm ET/4pm PT & WILL KICK OFF ROUND 2 VOTING. The remaining artists will all perform for Ross and Laura and get some tips and pointers from them on performing/singing, stage presence, overcoming nervousness and much more.

Want to know how to vote for this round?

You can vote 10 times per platform, per day UNTIL MONDAY @ 12 noon ET/9am PT!***

THE NEW RADIODISNEY.COM – www.radiodisney.com/nbt
TEXT – NBT to 347639 from your mobile phone!
FACEBOOK – http://apps.facebook.com/radiodisneynbt/
TWITTER – Fans can vote via Twitter by simply mentioning @RadioDisney in their tweet along with a hashtag of the contestant
EXAMPLE: @RadioDisney #NBT(CONTESTANT NAME)

Who are you voting for?

00Post a Comment

Subscribe

Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Connect with Facebook