One Direction Chats on “The Today Show”

May 31, 2012

one-direction

One Direction stopped by the Today Show recently to chat with Jenna Bush Hager about not just their rise to fame, but their huge international success and dealing with the term “boyband.”

1D is currently out on their Summer tour and they’ve already rocked out in Boston, New Jersey and New York, among other cities.

The guys’ live concert DVD is also out in stores. Today, they’ll be having a DVD watching party. If you have the DVD, just press play at 1pm EST/10am PST/6pm London and follow along with the band on their twitter.

Visit msnbc.com for breaking news, world news, and news about the economy

00Post a Comment

Subscribe

Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Connect with Facebook