Top 3 “N.B.T.” Artists to be Announced Tonight

November 9, 2012

NEXT-BIG-THING-LOGO_320

The elections might be over but Radio Disney still needs your vote!

Tonight, the Top 3 “N.B.T.” artists will be announced and round 3 of voting will officially open through Monday, November 12th at 12:00p.m. ET/9:00a.m. PT. Cast your “N.B.T.” vote to be entered for the chance to meet Ross Lynch from the hit show “Austin & Ally.”

The remaining artists will all perform for “N.B.T.” Season 4 Winner Shealeigh and get some tips and pointers from her as they head into the final weeks of the competition.
Now this weekend is the LAST chance you have to enter the contest so make sure to visit www.Disney.com/AustinandAlly to cast your vote or you could even text, tweet, or Facebook for your chance to win. Check out the instructions on how to vote below and let us know who you’re voting for!

And be sure to tune in TONIGHT, Friday, November 9th at 7:00 pm ET/4:00 pm PT.

***VOTE FOR YOUR FAVORITE “N.B.T.” SEASON 5 ARTIST ONLINE, VIA TEXT, FACEBOOK OR TWITTER!
You can vote 10 times per platform, per day UNTIL MONDAY @ 12 noon ET/9am PT!***
THE NEW RADIODISNEY.COM – www.radiodisney.com/nbt and www.Disney.com/AustinandAlly
TEXT – NBT to 347639 from your mobile phone!
FACEBOOK – http://apps.facebook.com/radiodisneynbt/
TWITTER – Fans can vote via Twitter by simply mentioning @RadioDisney in their tweet along with a hashtag of the contestant
EXAMPLE: @RadioDisney #NBT(CONTESTANT NAME)
(Fans can also retweet contestants and/or the @RadioDisney official tweets to count as a vote)

00Post a Comment

Subscribe

Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Connect with Facebook