Nickelodeon Gets Ready for the Holidays with “Merry Nickmas”!

November 8, 2012

nick xmas

The winter months are approaching and our friends at Nickelodeon are getting us in the holiday spirit!

On Tuesday, November 20th, Columbia Records and Nickelodeon will be releasing a holiday album titled, “Merry Nickmas” that features some of our favorite Nick stars. Join the guys of Big Time Rush, Rachel Crow, the casts of Victorious and How to Rock, Drake Bell and SpongeBob SquarePants, as they get into the holiday spirit with their own recordings of “All I Want For Christmas,” “Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town” and “Jingle Bells”.

The full track-listing of Merry Nickmas is as follows:

1. Sleigh Ride – Nickelodeon cast
2. It’s Not Christmas Without You – Victorious cast feat. Victoria Justice
3. All I Want For Christmas – Big Time Rush
4. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree – Victoria Justice
5. Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town – Rachel Crow
6. Deck The Halls – How to Rock cast feat. Cymphonique Miller
7. Jingle Bells – Drake Bell
8. Beautiful Christmas – Big Time Rush
9. Don’t Be A Jerk (It’s Christmas) – Tom Kenny, voice of SpongeBob SquarePants

00Post a Comment


Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Connect with Facebook