Will.i.am Releases #willpower Track List

August 27, 2012


Will.i.am has just released an official track list for his upcoming album #willpower, set to release October 15th.

The 19-track album boasts a number of A-list collaborations, featuring the vocal stylings of stars like Justin Bieber, Britney Spears, Rihanna, Chris Brown, and David Guetta. The Black Eyed Peas member has revealed that the album will feature a very diverse collection of sounds, explaining, “There’s some ghetto, ugly, dirty stuff. And then there’s dance stuff, global world stuff and, like, avant-garde, left-of-center, for-art’s-sake music that has nothing to do with getting played on the radio. I’m just art-ing out. It’s pretty diverse.”

Check out the full track list below and let us know what songs you’re most excited to hear!

»”Drop That (B.E.A.T.)”
»”This Is Love” (featuring Eva Simons)
»”Fresh Sh–”
»”Run It Back” (featuring Rihanna)
»”Club’s on Fire (Don’t Put It Out)”
»”F—in’ With Me?”
»”Sexy Sexy” (featuring Britney Spears)
»”Make It Last” (featuring David Guetta)
»”One of Those Nights” (featuring Chris Brown)
»”Reach for the Stars”
»”Party Like an Animal” (featuring Redfoo & Eva Simons)
»”Mona Lisa Smile” (featuring Nicole Scherzinger)
»”Love Maker” (featuring Ne-Yo)
»”Flyin’” (featuring Justin Bieber)
»”All At Once”
Deluxe Edition Tracks include: »”T.H.E (The Hardest Ever)” (featuring Jennifer Lopez and Mick Jagger)
»”Great Times”
»”It” (featuring Cheryl Cole)
»”Dirty Beat”

00Post a Comment


Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Connect with Facebook